Contact Us

Contact Information:

Sheet Metal Workers’
Local 36 Benefit Fund’s
2319 Chouteau Ave., Ste. 300
St. Louis, MO 63103

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am – 12:00pm
12:30pm - 4:30pm
closed for lunch 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Main Number: 314.652.8175
Toll-free: 800.741.9411
Fax: 314.652.8494

Click for Google Maps

Department Extensions:






Benefit Fund’s Administrative Manager

CELL: (618)402-2198 

Buffi Gass ext. 301

bgass@sheetmetal36.org

Asst. Administrative Manager

CELL: (314)359-3465

Judi Mitchell ext. 302

jmitchell@sheetmetal36.org


 Administrative Assistant

Joanna Ham ext. 303

jham@sheetmetal36.org

 Administrative Assistant

Julie Koontz ext. 313

jkoontz@sheetmetal36.org

 

Customer Service

Cindy Foster ext. 304

cfoster@sheetmetal36.org

Eligibility Administrator

Gina Buffa ext. 309

gbuffa@sheetmetal36.org


Pension Administrator

Beth Curlee ext. 308

bcurlee@sheetmetal36.org

 Claims Administrator

Diane Rosso

drosso@sheetmetal36.org


Claims Administrator

Fran Wagner ext. 306

fwagner@sheetmetal36.org

Fringe Administrator

Amy Wood ext. 307

awood@sheetmetal36.org

 

Accounting Clerk

Julie Hampton

jhampton@sheetmetal36.org

Customer Service Representative

Patty Warren

pwarren@sheetmetal36.org

 

Registered Nurse Case Manager

Mary Beth Cyliax, RN, CCM

mbcyliax@sheetmetal36.org

 

 

 Provider Relations Representative

Lynne Schreiber

lschreiber@sheetmetal36.org

 
?
Sitemap | Local Union Site | Login
Sheet Metal Workers Local 36 - St. Louis